top of page

Set of 7 chakra stones to restore balance in your chakras. Can be used in gemstone therapy by placing the chakra stones on the corresponding places of the body. Or carry a chakra stone with you to keep the energy flowing all day long.

Chakra stones
Garnet - Root chakra
Carnelian - Sacral chakra
Yellow Aventurine - Solar plexus chakra
Green Aventurine - Heart chakra
Angelite - Throat chakra
Lapis lazuli - Third Eye chakra
Amethyst - Crown chakra

Set of 7 chakra stones in cotton bag

SKU: 13251
    bottom of page